Event Calendar

The Boxing Day Test

Day 1 – 26th December, Day 2 – 27th December & Day 3 – 28th are SOLD OUT.
Corporate Suites are still available for Day 4 – 29th December.
Click the link below for more information and to enquire or to book a box.

BBL Logo_STANDARD_RGB
DAY/DATE GAMES TIME
Friday December 10 Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder 7:15pm
Wednesday December 15 Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers 7:15pm
Monday January 3 Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades 7:15pm
Monday January 10 Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers 2:10pm
Sunday January 16 Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat 7:40pm
Wednesday January 19 Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes 7:50pm
T20 INTL_Dettol_Logo_STAND_RGB
DAY/DATE GAMES TIME
Sunday February 20 Australia v Sri Lanka 4:10pm
BBL Logo_STANDARD_RGB
DAY/DATE GAMES TIME
Tuesday December 7 Melbourne Renegade v Adelaide Strikers 7:15pm
Wednesday December 22 Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers 7:15pm
Wednesday December 29 Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes 7:15pm
Saturday January 8 Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder 6:05pm
Thursday January 13 Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars 7:30pm

2022 AFL Fixture coming soon – Register your interest today.

To enquire or book a box at the MCG or Marvel Stadium:

BOOK A BOX