Event Calendar

1200px-Australian_Football_League.svg
RD DAY/DATE GAMES TIME
1 Wed March 16 Melbourne v Western Bulldogs 7.10pm
1 Thursday March 17
SOLD OUT
Carlton v Richmond 7.25pm
1 Saturday March 19 Geelong Cats v Essendon 2.10pm
1 Sunday March 20 Hawthorn v North Melbourne 1.10pm
2 Saturday March 26 Collingwood v Adelaide 1.45pm
2 Sunday March 27 Richmond v GWS Giants 3.20pm
3 Friday April 1 Melbourne v Essendon 7.20pm
3 Saturday April 2 Collingwood v Geelong 7.25pm
3 Sunday April 3 Carlton v Hawthorn 1.10pm
4 Saturday April 9 Richmond v Western Bulldogs 7.25pm
4 Sunday April 10 Hawthorn v St Kilda 3.20pm
5 Saturday April 16 Melbourne v GWS Giants 7.25pm
5 Sunday April 17 Carlton v Port Adelaide 1.40pm
5 Monday April 18 Hawthorn v Geelong 3.20pm
6 Sunday April 24 Richmond v Melbourne 7.25pm
6 Monday April 25
SOLD OUT
Essendon v Collingwood 3.20pm
7 Saturday April 30 Melbourne v Hawthorn 4.35pm
7 Sunday May 1 Collingwood v Gold Coast Suns 1.10pm
8 Saturday May 7 Richmond v Collingwood 1.45pm
8 Sunday May 8 Melbourne v St Kilda 1.10pm
9 Saturday May 14 Hawthorn v Richmond 1.45pm
10 Saturday May 21 Richmond v Essendon 7.30pm
11 Saturday May 28 Melbourne v Fremantle 4.35pm
11 Sunday May 29 Collingwood v Carlton 3.20pm
12 Saturday June 4 Melbourne v Sydney Swans 7.25pm
12 Sunday June 5 Hawthorn v Collingwood 2.10pm
13 Thursday June 9 Richmond v Port Adelaide 7.20pm
13 Friday June 10 Essendon v Carlton 7.50pm
13 Monday June 13 Collingwood v Melbourne 3.20pm
14 Thursday June 16 Richmond v Carlton 7.20pm
15 Thursday June 23 Melbourne v Brisbane 7.50pm
15 Saturday June 25 Geelong v Richmond 4.35pm
15 Sunday June 26 Collingwood v GWS Giants 3.20pm
16 July 1 – July 3 Essendon v Sydney TBA
16 July 1 – July 3 Richmond v West Coast Eagles TBA
17 July 8 – July 10 Collingwood v North Melbourne TBA
18 July 15 – July 17 Carlton v Geelong Cats TBA
18 July 15 – July 17 Hawthorn v West Coast Eagles TBA
19 July 22 – July 24 Collingwood v Essendon TBA
20 July 29 – July 31 Collingwood v Port Adelaide TBA
20 July 29 – July 31 Richmond v Brisbane TBA
21 Aug 5 – Aug 7 Melbourne v Collingwood TBA
22 Aug 12 – Aug 14 Melbourne v Carlton TBA
22 Aug 12 – Aug 14 Richmond v Hawthorn TBA
23 Aug 19 – Aug 21 Carlton v Collingwood TBA
23 Aug 19 – Aug 21 Essendon v Richmond TBA

NOTE: Red means the game has been sold out.

1200px-Australian_Football_League.svg
RD DAY/DATE GAMES TIME
1 Friday March 18 St Kilda v Collingwood 7.50pm
2 Thursday March 24 Western Bulldogs v Carlton 7.20pm
2 Saturday March 26 Essendon v Brisbane Lions 4.35pm
2 Sunday March 27 Nth Melbourne v West Coast 1.10pm
3 Thursday March 31 Bulldogs v Sydney Swans 7.20pm
3 Sunday April 3 St Kilda v Richmond 3.20pm
4 Saturday April 9 Collingwood v West Coast 4.35pm
4 Sunday April 10 Essendon v Adelaide Crows 1.10pm
5 Friday April 15 Nth Melbourne v Bulldogs 4.20pm
5 Saturday April 16 St Kilda v GC Suns 1.45pm
5 Sunday April 17 Essendon v Fremantle 4.40pm
6 NO GAMES
7 Saturday April 30 Carlton v Nth Melbourne 7.25pm
7 Sunday May 1 Bulldogs v Essendon 3.20pm
8 Saturday May 7 Essendon v Hawthorn 7.25pm
8 Sunday May 8 Carlton v Adelaide 4.40pm
9 Friday May 13 Collingwood v Bulldogs 7.50pm
9 Saturday May 14 St Kilda v Geelong 4.35pm
10 Friday May 20 Carlton v Sydney Swans 7.50pm
10 Saturday May 21 Nth Melbourne v Melbourne 4.35pm
11 Sunday May 29 St Kilda v Nth Melbourne 1.10pm
12 Friday June 3 Bulldogs v Geelong 7.50pm
13 Sunday June 12 Nth Melbourne v GWS Giants 3.20pm
14 Friday June 17 St Kilda v Essendon 7.50pm
15 Friday June 24 Bulldogs v Hawthorn 7.00pm
15 Saturday June 25 Carlton v Fremantle 1.45pm
16 June 30 – July 3 Carlton v St Kilda TBA
17 July 7 – July 10 St Kilda v Fremantle TBA
17 July 7 – July 10 Hawthorn v Adelaide TBA
18 July 15 – July 17 Western Bulldogs v St Kilda TBA
18 July 15 – July 17 Essendon v Gold Coast Suns TBA
18 July 15 – July 17 Nth Melbourne v Richmond TBA
19 July 22 – July 24 Western Bulldogs v Melbourne TBA
19 July 22 – July 24 Richmond v Fremantle TBA
19 July 22 – July 24 Carlton v GWS Giants TBA
20 July 29 – July 31 Essendon v Nth Melbourne TBA
20 July 29 – July 31 St Kilda v Hawthorn TBA
21 Aug 5 – Aug 7 Western Bulldogs – Fremantle TBA
21 Aug 5 – Aug 7 Nth Melbourne v Sydney Swans TBA
22 Aug 12 – Aug 14 Essendon v Port Adelaide TBA
22 Aug 12 – Aug 14 Western Bulldogs v GWS Giants TBA
22 Aug 12 – Aug 14 St Kilda v Brisbane Lions TBA
23 Aug 19 – Aug 21 Nth Melbourne v Gold Coast Suns TBA
23 Aug 19 – Aug 21 St Kilda v Sydney Swans TBA

To enquire or book a box at the MCG or Marvel Stadium:

BOOK A BOX